top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNeellyy Mehael

Mad About You 18 May 2022

Feel the vibe, feel the terror, feel

the pain

It's driving me insane

I can't fake for God's sake, why am I

Driving in the wrong lane


Trouble is my middle name

But in the end I'm not too bad

Can someone tell me if it's wrong to be

So mad about you, mad about you, mad


Are you the fishy wine who will give me

A headache in the morning

Or just a dark blue land mine

That'll explode without a decent warning


Give me all your true hate

And I'll translate it in our bed

Into never seen passion, never seen passion

That's why I am

So mad about you, mad about you, mad


Trouble is your middle name

But in the end you're not too bad

Can someone tell me if it's wrong to be

So mad about you, mad about you

Mad about you, mad about you, mad


Give me all your true hate

And I'll translate it in our bed

Into never seen passion

That is why I am

So mad about you, mad about you

Mad about you, mad about you

Mad about you, mad about you, mad about you


◤ C R E D I T S ◢

#LeLUTKA Nova Head 3.1 - NEW UPDATE!

#LEGACY mesh Body

• Hair / TRUTH Ingenue

• Necklace from RYCA

• Earrings from RICH FATALE

• NEW: MeHoney - Stephanie

🍬Available now at the #BIGGIRL event


• Picture its Taken at Jefferson Home!

You welcome to meet Us and have some conversation we always love to meet a New people .

Every Friday we do some wild deck party on Uri Jefferson's Lust Pleasure Cruise!

🍬 http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lust%20Ultra%20Lounge/140/119/23

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page